Watch Google Pixel 2 Live Event here

Written by | Gadgets, Google, Tech

Today is Google’s big Pixel 2 event, where the company is expected to officially announce their flagship smartphone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL.

Aside from the two smartphone, the company will also announce a number of new hardware products like a variants of the Google Home, that will hopefully compete with the Amazon Echo Dot, some VR news and hardware, plus a new Pixel book that’s way long over due.

Google will live stream the event, that you can watch is from the embedded video above, and will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 7 PM in Saudi Arabia and 12 Am in the Philippines.

Last modified: October 4, 2017

Leave a Reply